Home > Uncategorized > Convincing the skeptical CIO to support security

Convincing the skeptical CIO to support security

I have a new client, a billion-dollar service company, whose CIO is going to test my skills. He is suspicious about security and risk management, and questions everything. I should be happy, but I’m not. I should be happy because his questions mean he’s engaged – antagonistic is better than apathetic I always say. He’s willing to hear my arguments about the value security brings to the business, but he’s stubborn. How am I going to win him over?  READ my answer HERE.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 29, 2014 at 2:24 am

    I believe this is one of the most vital information for me.
    And i am glad studying your article. However want to statement onn
    some basic issues, The web site style is ideal, the articles is truly nice :
    D. Good activity, cheers

  2. October 1, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    Hi to every one, it’s actually a good for me to pay a quick visit this site, it consists
    of precious Information.

  3. October 2, 2014 at 11:10 am

    Wow! After all I got a weblog from where I know how to in fact get valuable
    information regarding my study and knowledge.

  4. Lorna
    October 7, 2014 at 2:00 pm

    There’s definately a great deal to learn about this subject.
    I really like all the points you made.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

