Home > Trends > A few of my New Year’s resolutions

A few of my New Year’s resolutions

Ride my bike more than last year
Over-deliver
Be the Wii
Weekly blog posts
Run 5K at least once a week
Update and optimize the Command Center concept
Finish my Security Magazine columns on time
Follow all of my family members on Twitter
Sail more than last year
Define and size the PSIM market better
Cook more healthy food
Stick to my budget
Spend less time online and more time face to face with people

What are yours?

Categories: Trends
  1. David Aus
    December 29, 2008 at 2:28 pm

    Brother Steve: Here’s to another year of Security Dreamin’. I’ve gotta say, tho’ — success at your goal of “Being the Wii” will likely come at the expense of all your other resolutions. Happy 2009! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

