Home > Peak Performance > See you on the show floor

See you on the show floor

I’m not sure if I’ll be blogging from the ASIS show floor this year.  It depends on the signal I get from my PDA.  I will be making short videos with my new Flip Video camera and will post them whenever I have a minute (and connectivity).

Online registration is now closed for the SecurityDreamer Hard Rock Cafe event.  But if you are not a security technology manufacturer, you may still register at the door.  Hard Rock Cafe, 215 Peachtree, Atlanta.

Categories: Peak Performance
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

