Home > Uncategorized > Let’s Play Trivial Pursuit – I have a chance to win against you because you all suck as bad as I do in the pink entertainment category

Let’s Play Trivial Pursuit – I have a chance to win against you because you all suck as bad as I do in the pink entertainment category

C’mon readers!  I only had two of you poking fun at me for being such an idiot and not knowing the difference between Lindsey Wagner, Lindsey Buckingham, and even Stevie Nicks.   Are you all as clueless at pop culture as I am?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 30, 2007 at 7:41 am

    As I pay almost no attention to Hollywood and who does what. I’m hit or miss with that stuff… some of it sticks some of it rolls away like I never saw it. So, yes, I’d be in last place in any Trivial Pursuit of Hollywood people (even worse for music stars)

  2. Tim from San Diego
    August 31, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    That’s OK. The Bionic Woman was still a popular series when Rumours came out. I sort of had a crush on Lindsay Wagner. When I saw the Rumours back cover, I thought that the girl looked a lot like Lindsay and I thought it was funny that her name would be Lindsey too – and developed a crush on her. Of course, I soon found out her name was really Stevie and I have been a HUGE Stevie fan ever since!

  3. September 3, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Hey, my friends call me Stevie, too. Maybe that’s why you are a securitydreamer fan!!
    😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

