Home > TechNews > Reminder – TechSec Coming Up

Reminder – TechSec Coming Up

Repost.

I’m a big fan of this conference. Last year in Savannah it
surprised me with the quality of the presenters and the level of discussion and
networking. I’m on the Advisory Board,
but frankly I missed most of the meetings. Nevertheless, I think it is very worthwhile. 

Techsecsol_1
Grab a cheap airline ticket, book your discounted room at
the Fairmont hotel and join me as I listen to my buddy, Dave Tyson give the
keynote. And watch SecurityDreamer that
week, I’ll be sure to comment the most interesting tidbits of the show.

Third annual TechSec Solutions Conference, Feb. 26-28, 2007
Fairmont Hotel – Dallas, Texas

Categories: TechNews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

